Gratitude

Having gratitude is one of the strongest correlations with happiness.  There is always something more to chase after, but being appreciative for what you have leads to less stress, stronger feelings of contentment and improved wellness.

Today I am thankful that I have my health. I am thankful that, despite everything, I have a career that is rewarding, I’m passionate about, and that most days I enjoy.  Lastly, and most importantly I am thankful for strong relationships and a family that shares in bonds of love.

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

Leave a Reply

