Sex and the Gym #2

First post here: https://starandlotus.wordpress.com/2017/08/21/sex-and-the-gym/

Didn’t intend to continue this line of thought but had some more ideas in this topic.  What I love most about my gym is that it has many extremely fit women that like to wear the bare minimum, and fortunately for me it’s perfectly acceptable here for just sports bra’s and hotpants.  I’ve also seen (and approve of) a trend in yoga pants with lots of cutouts.  As I mentioned in my first post, being surrounded by attractive people leads to a better workout for me.

So, given this atmosphere it begs the question of do I actually try to hit on anyone at the gym?  If someone is clearly trying to look good (make-up, etc.), then I think they’re fair game, as long as you do it in a non-disruptive fashion.  I haven’t been doing this, but I think I will start dabbling in this some because the women are really hot.  I’m going to make it a point to at least say something nice to a woman I’m attracted to every time I go to the gym.

There was a girl there today who was just super fit, just a sports bra and yoga pants that had these cut out slits all the way up the sides.  I don’t think you wear something like that unless you want attention.  She was a little taller than me, so not likely anything would happen, but I least complemented her on how hot her pants were.  She was appreciative.

-Dmitri

Leave a Reply

